Come see the Capitol Steps perform live around the country, in D.C. or book us for your own inaugural ball, ballot recounting party, convention, etc. You'll notice sometimes we're in two places at once. This is not a mistake! The Capitol Steps have multiple casts, allowing us to perform in different cities on the same date (the result of having large numbers of unemployed Hill staffers on our hands).

See what's in store: visit video clips from our live performances on YouTube.


Capitol Steps - Live
Around the country
The Capitol Steps tour schedule is listed below. New public appearances are added to this page often, so check back periodically.
In Washington
The Capitol Steps perform every Friday and Saturday at the Ronald Reagan Building and International Trade Center in D.C. Read all about it!
In the Berkshires
New! The Capitol Steps perform all summer long in the Berkshires at the Cranwell Spa and Golf Resort for a limited summertime engagement: June 30 – September 1, 2017. For more information, click here.
To Hire the Capitol Steps
Interested in hiring the Capitol Steps for a private event? Please contact Capitol Steps Productions, Inc., 210 N. Washington St., Alexandria, VA 22314 or call (703) 683-8330. You can also inquire on-line: please visit our contact page and select "Hiring." Turn to our media kit for graphics, clippings, awards, performance details and more.


Capitol Steps Public Shows 2017

Date Time City Place Phone Comments
Fri, 26-May   7:30 p.m.   Washington, DC   Ronald Reagan Building & ITC   202-397-7328   Fridays & Saturdays year round! Tix onsale thru Ticketmaster.  
Sat, 27-May   7:30 p.m.   Washington, DC   Ronald Reagan Building & ITC   202-397-7328   Fridays & Saturdays year round! Tix onsale thru Ticketmaster.  
Fri, 2-Jun   7:30 p.m.   Washington, DC   Ronald Reagan Building & ITC   202-397-7328   Fridays & Saturdays year round! Tix onsale thru Ticketmaster.  
Sat, 3-Jun   7:30 p.m.   Washington, DC   Ronald Reagan Building & ITC   202-397-7328   Fridays & Saturdays year round! Tix onsale thru Ticketmaster.  
Thurs, 8-Jun   7:30 p.m.   Hyannis, MA   Barnstable High School Performing Arts Center   877-973-9613    
Fri, 9-Jun   8:00 p.m.   Annapolis, MD   Rams Head On Stage   410-268-4545    
Fri, 9-Jun   7:30 p.m.   Harwich, MA   Monomoy High School Performing Arts Center   877-973-9613    
Fri, 9-Jun   7:30 p.m.   Washington, DC   Ronald Reagan Building & ITC   202-397-7328   Fridays & Saturdays year round! Tix onsale thru Ticketmaster.  
Sat, 10-Jun   7:30 p.m.   Plymouth, MA   Plymouth Memorial Hall   877-973-9613    
Sat, 10-Jun   7:30 p.m.   Washington, DC   Ronald Reagan Building & ITC   202-397-7328   Fridays & Saturdays year round! Tix onsale thru Ticketmaster.  
Fri, 16-Jun   7:30 p.m.   Washington, DC   Ronald Reagan Building & ITC   202-397-7328   Fridays & Saturdays year round! Tix onsale thru Ticketmaster.  
Sat, 17-Jun   7:30 p.m.   Washington, DC   Ronald Reagan Building & ITC   202-397-7328   Fridays & Saturdays year round! Tix onsale thru Ticketmaster.  
Sun, 18-Jun   3:30 p.m. & 7:00 p.m.   New York City, NY   Symphony Space   212-864-5400    
Fri, 23-Jun   7:30 p.m.   Washington, DC   Ronald Reagan Building & ITC   202-397-7328   Fridays & Saturdays year round! Tix onsale thru Ticketmaster.  
Sat, 24-Jun   7:30 p.m.   Washington, DC   Ronald Reagan Building & ITC   202-397-7328   Fridays & Saturdays year round! Tix onsale thru Ticketmaster.  
Sun, 25-Jun   7:30 p.m.   State College, PA   State Theatre   814-272-0606    
Fri, 30-Jun   8:00 p.m.   Lenox, MA   "Cranwell Resort, Golf and Spa"   1-800-CRANWELL    
Fri, 30-Jun   7:30 p.m.   Washington, DC   Ronald Reagan Building & ITC   202-397-7328   Fridays & Saturdays year round! Tix onsale thru Ticketmaster.  
Sat, 1-Jul   8:00 p.m.   Lenox, MA   "Cranwell Resort, Golf and Spa"   1-800-CRANWELL    
Sun, 2-Jul   8:00 p.m.   Lenox, MA   "Cranwell Resort, Golf and Spa"   1-800-CRANWELL    
Sun, 2-Jul   7:00 p.m.   Chicago, IL   City Winery Chicago   312-733-9463    
Mon, 3-Jul   8:00 p.m.   Lenox, MA   "Cranwell Resort, Golf and Spa"   1-800-CRANWELL    
Mon, 3-Jul   8:00 p.m.   Interlochen, MI   Interlochen Center for the Arts   231-276-7800    
Tues, 4-Jul   4:00 p.m.   Ann Arbor, MI   Ann Arbor Summer Fest- Power Center   734-764-2538    
Wed, 5-Jul   8:00 p.m.   Lenox, MA   "Cranwell Resort, Golf and Spa"   1-800-CRANWELL    
Thurs, 6-Jul   8:00 p.m.   Lenox, MA   "Cranwell Resort, Golf and Spa"   1-800-CRANWELL    
Fri, 7-Jul   8:00 p.m.   Lenox, MA   "Cranwell Resort, Golf and Spa"   1-800-CRANWELL    
Sat, 8-Jul   8:00 p.m.   Lenox, MA   "Cranwell Resort, Golf and Spa"   1-800-CRANWELL    
Sun, 9-Jul   8:00 p.m.   Lenox, MA   "Cranwell Resort, Golf and Spa"   1-800-CRANWELL    
Mon, 10-Jul   8:00 p.m.   Lenox, MA   "Cranwell Resort, Golf and Spa"   1-800-CRANWELL    
Wed, 12-Jul   8:00 p.m.   Lenox, MA   "Cranwell Resort, Golf and Spa"   1-800-CRANWELL    
Thurs, 13-Jul   8:00 p.m.   Lenox, MA   "Cranwell Resort, Golf and Spa"   1-800-CRANWELL    
Thurs, 13-Jul   7:30 p.m.   Clayton, NY   Clayton Opera House   315-686-2200    
Fri, 14-Jul   8:00 p.m.   Lenox, MA   "Cranwell Resort, Golf and Spa"   1-800-CRANWELL    
Sat, 15-Jul   8:00 p.m.   Lenox, MA   "Cranwell Resort, Golf and Spa"   1-800-CRANWELL    
Sun, 16-Jul   7:30 p.m.   Annandale, VA   Mason District Park      
Sun, 16-Jul   8:00 p.m.   Lenox, MA   "Cranwell Resort, Golf and Spa"   1-800-CRANWELL    
Mon, 17-Jul   8:00 p.m.   Lenox, MA   "Cranwell Resort, Golf and Spa"   1-800-CRANWELL    
Wed, 19-Jul   8:00 p.m.   Lenox, MA   "Cranwell Resort, Golf and Spa"   1-800-CRANWELL    
Thurs, 20-Jul   8:00 p.m.   Lenox, MA   "Cranwell Resort, Golf and Spa"   1-800-CRANWELL    
Fri, 21-Jul   8:00 p.m.   Lenox, MA   "Cranwell Resort, Golf and Spa"   1-800-CRANWELL    
Sat, 22-Jul   8:00 p.m.   Lenox, MA   "Cranwell Resort, Golf and Spa"   1-800-CRANWELL    
Sun, 23-Jul   8:00 p.m.   Lenox, MA   "Cranwell Resort, Golf and Spa"   1-800-CRANWELL    
Mon, 24-Jul   8:00 p.m.   Lenox, MA   "Cranwell Resort, Golf and Spa"   1-800-CRANWELL    
Wed, 26-Jul   8:00 p.m.   Lenox, MA   "Cranwell Resort, Golf and Spa"   1-800-CRANWELL    
Thurs, 27-Jul   8:00 p.m.   Lenox, MA   "Cranwell Resort, Golf and Spa"   1-800-CRANWELL    
Fri, 28-Jul   8:00 p.m.   Lenox, MA   "Cranwell Resort, Golf and Spa"   1-800-CRANWELL    
Sat, 29-Jul   7:30 p.m.   Saint Paul, MN   Ordway Center for the Arts   651-224-4222    
Sat, 29-Jul   8:00 p.m.   Lenox, MA   "Cranwell Resort, Golf and Spa"   1-800-CRANWELL    
Sun, 30-Jul   8:00 p.m.   Lenox, MA   "Cranwell Resort, Golf and Spa"   1-800-CRANWELL    
Mon, 31-Jul   8:00 p.m.   Lenox, MA   "Cranwell Resort, Golf and Spa"   1-800-CRANWELL    
Mon, 31-Jul   8:15 p.m.   Chautauqua, NY   Chautauqua Institute   716-357-6250    
Wed, 2-Aug   8:00 p.m.   Lenox, MA   "Cranwell Resort, Golf and Spa"   1-800-CRANWELL    
Thurs, 3-Aug   8:00 p.m.   Lenox, MA   "Cranwell Resort, Golf and Spa"   1-800-CRANWELL    
Fri, 4-Aug   8:00 p.m.   Lenox, MA   "Cranwell Resort, Golf and Spa"   1-800-CRANWELL    
Sat, 5-Aug   8:00 p.m.   Lenox, MA   "Cranwell Resort, Golf and Spa"   1-800-CRANWELL    
Sun , 6-Aug   8:00 p.m.   Lenox, MA   "Cranwell Resort, Golf and Spa"   1-800-CRANWELL    
Mon, 7-Aug   8:00 p.m.   Lenox, MA   "Cranwell Resort, Golf and Spa"   1-800-CRANWELL    
Wed, 9-Aug   8:00 p.m.   Lenox, MA   "Cranwell Resort, Golf and Spa"   1-800-CRANWELL    
Thurs, 10-Aug   8:00 p.m.   Lenox, MA   "Cranwell Resort, Golf and Spa"   1-800-CRANWELL    
Fri, 11-Aug   8:00 p.m.   Lenox, MA   "Cranwell Resort, Golf and Spa"   1-800-CRANWELL    
Sat, 12-Aug   8:00 p.m.   Lenox, MA   "Cranwell Resort, Golf and Spa"   1-800-CRANWELL    
Sun, 13-Aug   8:00 p.m.   Lenox, MA   "Cranwell Resort, Golf and Spa"   1-800-CRANWELL    
Mon, 14-Aug   8:00 p.m.   Lenox, MA   "Cranwell Resort, Golf and Spa"   1-800-CRANWELL    
Tues, 15-Aug     Oak Bluffs, MA   Martha's Vineyard Performing Arts Center      
Wed, 16-Aug   8:00 p.m.   Lenox, MA   "Cranwell Resort, Golf and Spa"   1-800-CRANWELL    
Thurs, 17-Aug   8:00 p.m.   Lenox, MA   "Cranwell Resort, Golf and Spa"   1-800-CRANWELL    
Fri, 18-Aug   8:00 p.m.   Lenox, MA   "Cranwell Resort, Golf and Spa"   1-800-CRANWELL    
Sat, 19-Aug   8:00 p.m.   Lenox, MA   "Cranwell Resort, Golf and Spa"   1-800-CRANWELL    
Sun , 20-Aug   8:00 p.m.   Lenox, MA   "Cranwell Resort, Golf and Spa"   1-800-CRANWELL    
Mon, 21-Aug   8:00 p.m.   Lenox, MA   "Cranwell Resort, Golf and Spa"   1-800-CRANWELL    
Wed, 23-Aug   8:00 p.m.   Lenox, MA   "Cranwell Resort, Golf and Spa"   1-800-CRANWELL    
Thurs, 24-Aug   8:00 p.m.   Lenox, MA   "Cranwell Resort, Golf and Spa"   1-800-CRANWELL    
Fri, 25-Aug   8:00 p.m.   Lenox, MA   "Cranwell Resort, Golf and Spa"   1-800-CRANWELL    
Sat, 26-Aug   8:00 p.m.   Lenox, MA   "Cranwell Resort, Golf and Spa"   1-800-CRANWELL    
Sun, 27-Aug   8:00 p.m.   Lenox, MA   "Cranwell Resort, Golf and Spa"   1-800-CRANWELL    
Mon, 28-Aug   8:00 p.m.   Lenox, MA   "Cranwell Resort, Golf and Spa"   1-800-CRANWELL    
Wed, 30-Aug   8:00 p.m.   Lenox, MA   "Cranwell Resort, Golf and Spa"   1-800-CRANWELL    
Thurs, 31-Aug   8:00 p.m.   Lenox, MA   "Cranwell Resort, Golf and Spa"   1-800-CRANWELL    
Fri, 1-Sep   8:00 p.m.   Lenox, MA   "Cranwell Resort, Golf and Spa"   1-800-CRANWELL   End of our Cranwell Resort run.  
Sat, 16-Sep   7:30 p.m.   Milwaukee, WI   Pabst Theater   414-286-3663    
Sat, 7-Oct   8;00 p.m.   Patchogue, NY   Patchogue Theater   631-207-1313    
Fri, 10-Nov   7:30 p.m.   Plymouth, NH   Flying Monkey Performance Center   603-536-2551    
Sun, 31-Dec   2:00 p.m. & 6:30 p.m.   Rochester, NY   Nazareth College Arts Center   585-389-2170    
Sun, 31-Dec   5:00 p.m. & 8:00 p.m.   Jupiter, FL   Maltz Jupiter Theater   561-575-2223