Come see the Capitol Steps perform live around the country, in D.C. or book us for your own inaugural ball, ballot recounting party, convention, etc. You'll notice sometimes we're in two places at once. This is not a mistake! The Capitol Steps have multiple casts, allowing us to perform in different cities on the same date (the result of having large numbers of unemployed Hill staffers on our hands).

See what's in store: visit video clips from our live performances on YouTube.


Capitol Steps - Live
Around the country
The Capitol Steps tour schedule is listed below. New public appearances are added to this page periodically, so check back often.
In Washington
The Capitol Steps perform every Friday and Saturday at the Ronald Reagan Building and International Trade Center in D.C.
To Hire the Capitol Steps
Interested in hiring the Capitol Steps for a private event? Please contact Capitol Steps Productions, Inc., 210 N. Washington St., Alexandria, VA 22314 or call (703) 683-8330. You can also inquire on-line: please visit our contact page and select "Hiring." Turn to our media kit for graphics, clippings, awards, performance details and more.


Capitol Steps Public Shows 2015

Date Time City Place Phone Comments
Wed, 29-Apr   7:30 p.m.   Edmonds , WA   Edmonds Center for the Arts   425-275-9595    
Fri, 1-May   7:30 p.m.   Livermore, CA   Livermore Valley Performing Arts Center   925-373-6800    
Fri, 1-May   7:30 p.m.   Washington, DC   Ronald Reagan Building & ITC   202-397-7328   Fridays & Saturdays year round! Tix onsale thru Ticketmaster.  
Sat, 2-May   7:30 p.m.   Washington, DC   Ronald Reagan Building & ITC   202-397-7328   Fridays & Saturdays year round! Tix onsale thru Ticketmaster.  
Sat, 2-May   8:00 p.m.   Pasadena, CA   Cal Tech   626-395-4652    
Sat, 2-May   8:00 p.m.   Blue Bell, PA   Montgomery Community College   240-567-5301    
Sun, 3-May   3:00 p.m.   Pasadena, CA   Cal Tech   626-395-4652    
Mon, 4-May   8:00 p.m.   New York, NY   Town Hall      
Wed, 6-May   7:00 p.m.   Lexington, VA   Washington & Lee University      
Fri, 8-May   7:30 p.m.   Washington, DC   Ronald Reagan Building & ITC   202-397-7328   Fridays & Saturdays year round! Tix onsale thru Ticketmaster.  
Sat, 9-May   7:30 p.m.   Washington, DC   Ronald Reagan Building & ITC   202-397-7328   Fridays & Saturdays year round! Tix onsale thru Ticketmaster.  
Sat, 9-May   8:00 p.m.   Glen Ellyn, IL   College of DuPage- McAnich Arts Center   630-942-4000    
Fri, 15-May   7:30 p.m.   Washington, DC   Ronald Reagan Building & ITC   202-397-7328   Fridays & Saturdays year round! Tix onsale thru Ticketmaster.  
Sat, 16-May   7:30 p.m.   Washington, DC   Ronald Reagan Building & ITC   202-397-7328   Fridays & Saturdays year round! Tix onsale thru Ticketmaster.  
Fri, 22-May   7:30 p.m.   Washington, DC   Ronald Reagan Building & ITC   202-397-7328   Fridays & Saturdays year round! Tix onsale thru Ticketmaster.  
Sat, 23-May   7:30 p.m.   Washington, DC   Ronald Reagan Building & ITC   202-397-7328   Fridays & Saturdays year round! Tix onsale thru Ticketmaster.  
Sat, 23-May   7:00 p.m.   Manassas, VA   Hylton Center for the Performing Arts   703-993-7759   Brought to you by the Rotary Club of Bull Run  
Fri, 29-May   7:30 p.m.   Washington, DC   Ronald Reagan Building & ITC   202-397-7328   Fridays & Saturdays year round! Tix onsale thru Ticketmaster.  
Sat, 30-May   7:30 p.m.   Washington, DC   Ronald Reagan Building & ITC   202-397-7328   Fridays & Saturdays year round! Tix onsale thru Ticketmaster.  
Fri, 5-Jun   7:30 p.m.   Washington, DC   Ronald Reagan Building & ITC   202-397-7328   Fridays & Saturdays year round! Tix onsale thru Ticketmaster.  
Sat, 6-Jun   7:30 p.m.   Washington, DC   Ronald Reagan Building & ITC   202-397-7328   Fridays & Saturdays year round! Tix onsale thru Ticketmaster.  
Fri, 12-Jun   7:30 p.m.   Washington, DC   Ronald Reagan Building & ITC   202-397-7328   Fridays & Saturdays year round! Tix onsale thru Ticketmaster.  
Sat, 13-Jun   7:30 p.m.   Washington, DC   Ronald Reagan Building & ITC   202-397-7328   Fridays & Saturdays year round! Tix onsale thru Ticketmaster.  
Fri, 19-Jun   7:30 p.m.   Washington, DC   Ronald Reagan Building & ITC   202-397-7328   Fridays & Saturdays year round! Tix onsale thru Ticketmaster.  
Sat, 20-Jun   7:30 p.m.   Washington, DC   Ronald Reagan Building & ITC   202-397-7328   Fridays & Saturdays year round! Tix onsale thru Ticketmaster.  
Fri, 26-Jun   7:30 p.m.   Washington, DC   Ronald Reagan Building & ITC   202-397-7328   Fridays & Saturdays year round! Tix onsale thru Ticketmaster.  
Sat, 27-Jun   7:30 p.m.   Washington, DC   Ronald Reagan Building & ITC   202-397-7328   Fridays & Saturdays year round! Tix onsale thru Ticketmaster.  
Fri, 3-Jul   8:00 p.m.   Lenox, MA   "Cranwell Resort, Golf & Spa"   413-881-1636   July 3 thru August 31! No show on Tuesdays. Box office opens on May 1.  
Fri, 3-Jul   7:30 p.m.   Elizabethtown, PA   Mount Gretna Playhouse   717-361-1508    
Sat, 4-Jul   8:00 p.m.   Lenox, MA   "Cranwell Resort, Golf & Spa"   413-881-1636   July 3 thru August 31! No show on Tuesdays. Box office opens on May 1.  
Sat, 4-Jul   5:00 p.m.   Ann Arbor, MI   Ann Arbort Summer Fest   734-764-2538   Tix onsale to general public on April 23  
Sun, 5-Jul   8:00 p.m.   Lenox, MA   "Cranwell Resort, Golf & Spa"   413-881-1636   July 3 thru August 31! No show on Tuesdays. Box office opens on May 1.  
Sun, 5-Jul   8:00 p.m.   Interlochen, MI   Interlochen Center for the Arts   231-276-7800    
Mon, 6-Jul   8:00 p.m.   Lenox, MA   "Cranwell Resort, Golf & Spa"   413-881-1636   July 3 thru August 31! No show on Tuesdays. Box office opens on May 1.  
Wed, 8-Jul   8:00 p.m.   Lenox, MA   "Cranwell Resort, Golf & Spa"   413-881-1636   July 3 thru August 31! No show on Tuesdays. Box office opens on May 1.  
Thurs, 9-Jul   8:00 p.m.   Lenox, MA   "Cranwell Resort, Golf & Spa"   413-881-1636   July 3 thru August 31! No show on Tuesdays. Box office opens on May 1.  
Fri, 10-Jul   8:00 p.m.   Lenox, MA   "Cranwell Resort, Golf & Spa"   413-881-1636   July 3 thru August 31! No show on Tuesdays. Box office opens on May 1.  
Sat, 11-Jul   8:00 p.m.   Lenox, MA   "Cranwell Resort, Golf & Spa"   413-881-1636   July 3 thru August 31! No show on Tuesdays. Box office opens on May 1.  
Sun, 12-Jul   8:00 p.m.   Lenox, MA   "Cranwell Resort, Golf & Spa"   413-881-1636   July 3 thru August 31! No show on Tuesdays. Box office opens on May 1.  
Mon, 13-Jul   8:00 p.m.   Lenox, MA   "Cranwell Resort, Golf & Spa"   413-881-1636   July 3 thru August 31! No show on Tuesdays. Box office opens on May 1.  
Wed, 15-Jul   8:00 p.m.   Lenox, MA   "Cranwell Resort, Golf & Spa"   413-881-1636   July 3 thru August 31! No show on Tuesdays. Box office opens on May 1.  
Thurs, 16-Jul   8:00 p.m.   Lenox, MA   "Cranwell Resort, Golf & Spa"   413-881-1636   July 3 thru August 31! No show on Tuesdays. Box office opens on May 1.  
Fri, 17-Jul   8:00 p.m.   Lenox, MA   "Cranwell Resort, Golf & Spa"   413-881-1636   July 3 thru August 31! No show on Tuesdays. Box office opens on May 1.  
Sat, 18-Jul   8:00 p.m.   Lenox, MA   "Cranwell Resort, Golf & Spa"   413-881-1636   July 3 thru August 31! No show on Tuesdays. Box office opens on May 1.  
Sun, 19-Jul   8:00 p.m.   Lenox, MA   "Cranwell Resort, Golf & Spa"   413-881-1636   July 3 thru August 31! No show on Tuesdays. Box office opens on May 1.  
Sun, 19-Jul   7:30 p.m.   Annandale, VA   Mason District Park      
Mon, 20-Jul   8:00 p.m.   Lenox, MA   "Cranwell Resort, Golf & Spa"   413-881-1636   July 3 thru August 31! No show on Tuesdays. Box office opens on May 1.  
Wed, 22-Jul   8:00 p.m.   Lenox, MA   "Cranwell Resort, Golf & Spa"   413-881-1636   July 3 thru August 31! No show on Tuesdays. Box office opens on May 1.  
Thurs, 23-Jul   8:00 p.m.   Lenox, MA   "Cranwell Resort, Golf & Spa"   413-881-1636   July 3 thru August 31! No show on Tuesdays. Box office opens on May 1.  
Fri, 24-Jul   8:00 p.m.   Lenox, MA   "Cranwell Resort, Golf & Spa"   413-881-1636   July 3 thru August 31! No show on Tuesdays. Box office opens on May 1.  
Sat, 25-Jul   8:00 p.m.   Lenox, MA   "Cranwell Resort, Golf & Spa"   413-881-1636   July 3 thru August 31! No show on Tuesdays. Box office opens on May 1.  
Sun, 26-Jul   8:00 p.m.   Lenox, MA   "Cranwell Resort, Golf & Spa"   413-881-1636   July 3 thru August 31! No show on Tuesdays. Box office opens on May 1.  
Mon, 27-Jul   8:00 p.m.   Lenox, MA   "Cranwell Resort, Golf & Spa"   413-881-1636   July 3 thru August 31! No show on Tuesdays. Box office opens on May 1.  
Wed, 29-Jul   8:00 p.m.   Lenox, MA   "Cranwell Resort, Golf & Spa"   413-881-1636   July 3 thru August 31! No show on Tuesdays. Box office opens on May 1.  
Thurs, 30-Jul   8:00 p.m.   Lenox, MA   "Cranwell Resort, Golf & Spa"   413-881-1636   July 3 thru August 31! No show on Tuesdays. Box office opens on May 1.  
Fri, 31-Jul   8:00 p.m.   Lenox, MA   "Cranwell Resort, Golf & Spa"   413-881-1636   July 3 thru August 31! No show on Tuesdays. Box office opens on May 1.  
Sat, 1-Aug   8:00 p.m.   Lenox, MA   "Cranwell Resort, Golf & Spa"   413-881-1636   July 3 thru August 31! No show on Tuesdays. Box office opens on May 1.  
Sun, 2-Aug   8:00 p.m.   Lenox, MA   "Cranwell Resort, Golf & Spa"   413-881-1636   July 3 thru August 31! No show on Tuesdays. Box office opens on May 1.  
Mon, 3-Aug   8:00 p.m.   Lenox, MA   "Cranwell Resort, Golf & Spa"   413-881-1636   July 3 thru August 31! No show on Tuesdays. Box office opens on May 1.  
Wed, 5-Aug   8:00 p.m.   Lenox, MA   "Cranwell Resort, Golf & Spa"   413-881-1636   July 3 thru August 31! No show on Tuesdays. Box office opens on May 1.  
Thurs, 6-Aug   8:00 p.m.   Lenox, MA   "Cranwell Resort, Golf & Spa"   413-881-1636   July 3 thru August 31! No show on Tuesdays. Box office opens on May 1.  
Fri, 7-Aug   8:00 p.m.   Lenox, MA   "Cranwell Resort, Golf & Spa"   413-881-1636   July 3 thru August 31! No show on Tuesdays. Box office opens on May 1.  
Sat, 8-Aug   4:00 p.m.   Sellersville , PA   Sellersville Theater   215-257-5808    
Sat, 8-Aug   8:00 p.m.   Lenox, MA   "Cranwell Resort, Golf & Spa"   413-881-1636   July 3 thru August 31! No show on Tuesdays. Box office opens on May 1.  
Sun, 9-Aug   8:00 p.m.   Lenox, MA   "Cranwell Resort, Golf & Spa"   413-881-1636   July 3 thru August 31! No show on Tuesdays. Box office opens on May 1.  
Mon, 10-Aug   8:00 p.m.   Lenox, MA   "Cranwell Resort, Golf & Spa"   413-881-1636   July 3 thru August 31! No show on Tuesdays. Box office opens on May 1.  
Wed, 12-Aug   8:00 p.m.   Lenox, MA   "Cranwell Resort, Golf & Spa"   413-881-1636   July 3 thru August 31! No show on Tuesdays. Box office opens on May 1.  
Thurs, 13-Aug   8:00 p.m.   Lenox, MA   "Cranwell Resort, Golf & Spa"   413-881-1636   July 3 thru August 31! No show on Tuesdays. Box office opens on May 1.  
Fri, 14-Aug   8:00 p.m.   Lenox, MA   "Cranwell Resort, Golf & Spa"   413-881-1636   July 3 thru August 31! No show on Tuesdays. Box office opens on May 1.  
Sat, 15-Aug   8:00 p.m.   Lenox, MA   "Cranwell Resort, Golf & Spa"   413-881-1636   July 3 thru August 31! No show on Tuesdays. Box office opens on May 1.  
Sun, 16-Aug   8:00 p.m.   Lenox, MA   "Cranwell Resort, Golf & Spa"   413-881-1636   July 3 thru August 31! No show on Tuesdays. Box office opens on May 1.  
Mon, 17-Aug   8:00 p.m.   Lenox, MA   "Cranwell Resort, Golf & Spa"   413-881-1636   July 3 thru August 31! No show on Tuesdays. Box office opens on May 1.  
Wed, 19-Aug   8:00 p.m.   Lenox, MA   "Cranwell Resort, Golf & Spa"   413-881-1636   July 3 thru August 31! No show on Tuesdays. Box office opens on May 1.  
Thurs, 20-Aug   8:00 p.m.   Lenox, MA   "Cranwell Resort, Golf & Spa"   413-881-1636   July 3 thru August 31! No show on Tuesdays. Box office opens on May 1.  
Fri, 21-Aug   8:00 p.m.   Lenox, MA   "Cranwell Resort, Golf & Spa"   413-881-1636   July 3 thru August 31! No show on Tuesdays. Box office opens on May 1.  
Sat, 22-Aug   8:00 p.m.   Lenox, MA   "Cranwell Resort, Golf & Spa"   413-881-1636   July 3 thru August 31! No show on Tuesdays. Box office opens on May 1.  
Sun, 23-Aug   8:00 p.m.   Lenox, MA   "Cranwell Resort, Golf & Spa"   413-881-1636   July 3 thru August 31! No show on Tuesdays. Box office opens on May 1.  
Mon, 24-Aug   8:00 p.m.   Lenox, MA   "Cranwell Resort, Golf & Spa"   413-881-1636   July 3 thru August 31! No show on Tuesdays. Box office opens on May 1.  
Wed, 26-Aug   8:00 p.m.   Lenox, MA   "Cranwell Resort, Golf & Spa"   413-881-1636   July 3 thru August 31! No show on Tuesdays. Box office opens on May 1.  
Thurs, 27-Aug   8:00 p.m.   Lenox, MA   "Cranwell Resort, Golf & Spa"   413-881-1636   July 3 thru August 31! No show on Tuesdays. Box office opens on May 1.  
Fri, 28-Aug   8:00 p.m.   Lenox, MA   "Cranwell Resort, Golf & Spa"   413-881-1636   July 3 thru August 31! No show on Tuesdays. Box office opens on May 1.  
Fri, 28-Aug   7:30 p.m.   Wolfboro, NH   Kingswood Arts Center   603-569-7710   Part of the Great Waters Music Festival!  
Sat, 29-Aug   8:00 p.m.   Lenox, MA   "Cranwell Resort, Golf & Spa"   413-881-1636   July 3 thru August 31! No show on Tuesdays. Box office opens on May 1.  
Sun, 30-Aug   8:00 p.m.   Lenox, MA   "Cranwell Resort, Golf & Spa"   413-881-1636   July 3 thru August 31! No show on Tuesdays. Box office opens on May 1.  
Mon, 31-Aug   8:00 p.m.   Lenox, MA   "Cranwell Resort, Golf & Spa"   413-881-1636   July 3 thru August 31! No show on Tuesdays. Box office opens on May 1.